Printera Team

Management Board

Draženko Mamić

Robert J. Krajačić

Sale and Marketing

Mirko Koren, MBA
Head of Sales Department
T 01/3378-615
mirko.koren@printera.hr

ivana-sah

Ivana Šah
Sales Representative
T 01/3378-611
ivana.sah@printera.hr

krunoslav-kadovic

Krunoslav Kadović
Sales Representative
T 01/3378-626
krunoslav.kadovic@printera.hr

 

Project office
dubravka-lukanic

Dubravka Lukanić
Project Manager
T 01/3378-622
dubravka.lukanic@printera.hr

nenad-todorovic

Nenad Todorović
Project Manager
T 01/3378-614
nenad.todorovic@printera.h

sladana-klaric

Slađana Klarić, dipl.graf.ing.
Project Manager
T 01/3378-612
sladana.klaric@printera.hr

Marija Ivanković, bacc. ing. techn. graph.
Project Manager
T 01/3378-613
marija.ivankovic@printera.hr

Patricia Slavulj
Project Manager
T 01/3378-628
patricia.slavulj@printera.hr

Tomislav Rogić

Tomislav Rogić, dipl. ing. graf. teh.
Project Manager
T 01/3378-624
tomislav.rogic@printera.hr

Mladen Marušić

Mladen Marušić
Project Manager
T 01/3378 623
mladen.marusic@printera.hr

Andreja Karabašić

Andreja Karabašić
Project Manager
T 01/3378 628
andreja.karabasic@printera.hr

Iva Hainski

Iva Hainski, dipl.graf.ing.
Project Manager
T 01/3378 616
iva.hainski@printera.hr

 

Production
Ivan Repec

Ivan Repec
Director of Printing Services
T +385 1 3378-630
ivan.repec@printera.hr

Miroslav Hržić

Miroslav Hržić
Process Technologist
T +385 1 3378-635
miroslav.hrzic@printera.hr

Dijana Babić

Dijana Babić, dipl. ing. graf. teh.
Head of Digital Printing
T +385 1 3378-638
dijana.babic@printera.hr

David Horvat

David Horvat
Head of Expediting
T +385 1 3378-640
david.horvat@printera.hr

Controlling, Development and Supply

alen-rozic

Alen Rozić
Head of Information System and Development
T +385 1 3378-662
alen.rozic@printera.hr

stjepan-jedvaj

Stjepan Jedvaj
Head of Logistics
T +385 1 3378-669
stjepan.jedvaj@printera.hr

Human Resources, General and Legal Affairs

helena-hodak

Helena Hodak
Secretary of the Management Board
T +385 1 3378-600
helena.hodak@printera.hr

Finances and Accounting
miroslav-piskor

Miroslav Piškor, dipl.oec.
Director of Finances and Accounting
T +385 1 3378-650
miroslav.piskor@printera.hr

Jela Minković

Jela Minković
Independent Accountant – Bookkeeper
T 01/3378 651
jela.minkovic@printera.hr

Mirna Karlović

Mirna Karlović
Accountant – Invoice Clerk
T 01/3378 653
mirna.karlovic@printera.hr

Kristina Gušić

Kristina Gušić
Accountant – Invoice Clerk
T 01/3378 654
kristina.gusic@printera.hr